Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022/2023

 

Autumn Term

PD day Thursday 1 September 2022

PD day Friday 2 September 2022

Children will start the autumn term on Monday 5 September 2022

PD day Friday 21 October 2022

Half term week beginning Monday 24 October 2022

Autumn term ends Friday 16 December 2022

 

Spring Term

PD day Tuesday 3 January 2023

Children will start the spring term Wednesday 4 January 2023

Half term week beginning Monday 13 February 2023

Spring term ends Friday 31 March 2023

 

Summer Term

Summer term starts Monday 17 April 2023

Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2023

PD day Friday 26th May 2023

Half term week beginning Monday 29 May 2023

Summer term ends Friday 21 July 2023

Top